Team

Udo Winkler 0

Udo Winkler
Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 0
E-Mail: udo_winkler@architekt-winkler.com

Kai Winkler

Kai Winkler
Bauleitung + SiGeKo
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 16
E-Mail: kai_winkler@architekt-winkler.com

Iris Kurtz

Iris Kurtz
Sekretariat
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 0
E-Mail: iris_kurtz@architekt-winkler.com

Margit Blang

Margit Blang
Bauleitung & Projektsteuerung
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 11
E-Mail: margit_blang@architekt-winkler.com

Seyed Ghoraschi

Seyed Ghoraschi
Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 12
E-Mail: seyed_ghoraschi@architekt-winkler.com

Julia Schwaiger

Julia Schwaiger
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 13
E-Mail: julia_schwaiger@architekt-winkler.com

Andreas Jost

Andreas Jost
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 17
E-Mail: andreas_jost@architekt-winkler.com

Viktorija Arzer

Viktorija Arzer
Bauzeichnerin & Grafikdesign
Tel.: 0 68 06 / 8 50 25 – 18
E-Mail: viktorija_arzer@architekt-winkler.com